Here is a list of the confirmed Time Attack entrants that will appear at Round 6 which takes place at Brands Hatch Circuit on Saturday 8th November.

Time Attack Driver NameCar NumberTime Attack ClassWeapon Of Choice
Damien Bradley22Club 4WDSubaru Legacy
Eric Holmes79Club 4WDMitsubishi Evo
Dave Coe80Club 4WDSubaru Impreza
Jason Bird400Club 4WDMitsubishi Evo 5
Mark Flook800Club 4WDMitsubishi GTO
Adam Kindness56Club 4WD – OHWSubaru Impreza
Chris Roberts85Club 4WD – OHWSubaru Impreza
Simon Griffiths45Club 4WD – OHWMitsubishi Evo 3
Umar Masood48Club RWDMaxda RX7
Neil Clark55Club RWDMaxda RX7
Kevin Jones58Club RWDNoble M12 GTO3
Alex Newman212Club RWDNissan 200SX S13
Lee Connor84Club RWD – OHWLotus Elise
Adrian Smith4Club RWD – OHWToyota GT86
Darren Spooner13Club FWDPeugeot 205 GTI
Jeff Alden19Club FWDVauxhall Astra
Adam Jones25Club FWDHonda Civic Type-R
Antonio Giovinazzo27Club FWDAlfa Romeo 155
Neil Wrenn29Club FWDHonda Civic
Adrian Daniel31Club FWDVauxhall Astra Coupe
Will Watson35Club FWDVauxhall Astra
Jonny Fletcher64Club FWDVauxhall Astra
Marc Donnelly76Club FWDFord Escort
Daniel Clark92Club FWDVauxhall Astra
Stewart Summers97Club FWDCitroen Saxo
Martyn Henry37Club FWD-OHWVauxhall Astra
Robert Burkinshaw39Club FWD-OHWHonda Integra
Tim Kite87Club FWD-OHWMini Cooper S
Gerry Atkinson777Club FWD-OHWSeat Leon
Mark Burnett28Club N/AHonda Civic EG6
James Procter69Club N/AHonda Civic Type R
Kai Barker86Club N/A – OHWFord Fiesta ST
David Franks186Club N/A – OHWAustin Mini
Jason Ogg10Club ProSubaru Impreza
Russ Paton14Club ProMitusbishi Evo 6
Brad Sheehan62Club ProMitsubishi Evo 9 GT
Philip Reed66Club ProMitsubishi Evo 6
Andrew Barbour88Club ProMitsubishi Evo 5
Ronnie Amis71Club ProVW Golf
Andrew Baird12Club Pro – OHWLotus Elise
Richard Marshall5ProMitsubishi Evo 9GT
Walter Morris23ProNissan Skyline GTR
Scott Robson33ProSubaru Impreza
Ian Rowlance41ProMG Metro 6R4
Simon Deaton.00.ProPorsche 997
Steven Darley2Pro-OHWSubaru Impreza
Olly Clark3Pro ExtremeSubaru Impreza
Andy Demetriou7Pro ExtremeGinetta G55
Marcus Webster24Pro ExtremeNissan Skyline GTR
Gareth Lloyd106Pro ExtremeMitsubishi Evo 6
Granville Taylor208Pro ExtremeVW Beetle
Martin Short26Pro Extreme – OHWMosler Super GT

Note : ” OHW ” denotes a One Hit Wonder entry – non point scoring/non championship entry.

If you are coming along and you haven’t bought tickets, don’t worry just turn up and pay on the gate. Cant make it but still want to see it live? : Watch Live Timing from 0800hrs on Saturday as it happens!

Want to come and watch the event at the track? Cheaper advance tickets available until Wednesday 5th Nov here – after that date just pay on the gate.



Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact :