

Tunerfest North 17th July 2021 Oulton Park Island circuit

Bulletin: 1 Judges of Facts in accordance with GR G10

Issued: 08:00, 17th July 2021

JUDGES OF FACT – TRACK LIMITS & FLAG INFRINGEMENTS

Michael BroadbentMike ThomasonSimon McLachlanPhil CobleyAidy WilliamsIan SimmondsElliott DanaherAdam BeattieChris SkynerJohn EdwardsWayne BeattieSteve WhittleBill GrayTony BanksSteve Cox

Matthew Jones Ian Ford Neil Beckingham

Richard Jones David Harper

Nadine Lewis Darren Lewthwaite

Brian Sallis Peter Jones

JUDGES OF FACT – ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS

Brigette Broadbent Richard Stenson Rachel Wood
Peter Gelling Mark Tipping Rob Wood
Derek Lock Ian Whitley Peter Cornelius
Graham Stenson Tracy Williams Nicola Goode

TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT

Mike Mattison (Chief) Andy Stone Ady Smith Ian Billett Chris Baker

Kim Dennison (PIT LANE SPEED ONLY)

TIMEKEEPERS

Richard Lomax (Chief) Change of published Timekeeper Jill Potter

Graham S Whitaker Secretary of the Meeting