

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Cadwell Park
Sunday 30th April / Monday 1st May 2023

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 30th April 2023, 07:30

JUDGES OF FACT

TRACK LIMITS & FLAG INFRINGEMENTS

Nigel Adams John Goldthorpe **Andrew Palmer** Roger Blackbourn Robert Goldthorpe Jonathan Palmer Stephen Bowley Peter Howarth Anna Root **Andrew Corrigan** Mark Jarvis **Robin Salmons** Richard Croft Paul Lammin Tyler Sweetman John Delamore Brian McHugh Michael Weatherhead

Robert Doyle Sabina Milner Mark Williams

Jessica Earth

ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS

James Parry Dave Tasker

TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT

Jason Moore (Chief)Ian BillettDaryl DrinkwaterSue JefferyMichael MattisonCallum Moore

TIMEKEEPERS

Rob Cook (Chief) Lorraine Pinner

DEPUTY CLERK OF THE COURSE

Richard Sneader **DRIFT PRO JUDGES**

Masaya Yumeda Tyler Kelly Julian Smith

OTHER OFFICIALS

EVENT STEWARDS

Rob Barnes, Mike Threlfall

DEPUTY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING

Kirsty Baulch

CLUB SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Sue Jeffery

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting