

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Cadwell Park Sunday 30th April / Monday 1st May 2023

BULLETIN No: 02 ISSUED: 30th April 2023, 08:45

The following changes have been made to the Entry List:

Racing Hondas Championship Race Number 4, Andy Godfrey, will now be number 41 Race Number 17, Ryan Cunningham, withdrawn Race Number 60, Stephen Langton, will now be number 39

<u>Drift Pro Championship</u> Competitor Number 666, Ryan Toporowski, Nissan Silvia S15, addition

<u>Time Attack</u> Race Number 17, Ryan Cunningham, withdrawn Race Number 60, Stephen Langton, will now be Number 39, Sunday only Race Number 113, Arturas Auksoriuos, will now be Number 213, Sunday only Race Number 166, Alfie Threlfall, will now be Number 66, both days Race Number 201, Eden Young, Classic & Retro, will now be number 69, both days Race Number 204, Ed Sibbald, will now be Number 20, Sunday only Race Number 233, Will Murfin, will now be Number 31, Sunday only Race Number 244, Aaron Reeve, will now be Number 4 Race Number 430, Ilya Kylov, change of Class from Club Pro to Classic & Retro Race Number 979, Eric Holmes, will now be Number 79, both days

Mark Baulch Secretary of the Meeting www.timeattack.co.uk