

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Cadwell Park Sunday 30th April / Monday 1st May 2023

BULLETIN No: 04

ISSUED: 30th April 2023, 14.45

Proposed addition to Championship Regulations.

I, the undersigned, agree to the following addition to the Racing Honda Championship Regulations, which will subsequently be amended and submitted to Motorsport UK.

The Grid for Race 3 will be determined by the finishing order of Race 2.

16	Jon Peerless	J. Neeless
27	Scott Smith	*
31	Will Murfin	WMuser
32	Mervyn Beckett	ing
33	Luke Sedzikowski	March 1
39	Stephen Langton	for all
41	Andy Godfrey	
44	Rhys Lewis	
46	Nick Charlier	NC
56	David Lawrence	Dawres
63	Phil Wright	
99	Andy Barnes	D.S.
116	Matt Stenning	Story.
177	Ed Sibbald	-Ch

Mark Baulch
Secretary of the Meeting

LULT COURT

Time Attack Ltd, Kleer House, Windsor Industrial Estate, New Road, Sheerness, Kent ME12 1NB UK +44 (0)1795 581366 • info@timeattack.co.uk www.timeattack.co.uk