

Club Time Attack - Cadwell Park - 30th April/1st May 2023

Time Attack - Pro Classes

ROUND 1 - FINAL - CLASSIFICATION BY CLASS

CLASS: Time Attack - PRO

POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	TIME	ON	LAPS	GAP	DIFF	MPH
1	66	Alfie THRELFALL	Ariel Atom - Threlfall Racing	1:30.475	10	10			87.02
2	33	Luke SEDZIKOWSKI	Honda NSX - Tegiwa Racing	1:30.824	5	6	0.349	0.349	86.68
3	127	Bradley JOHN	Mitsubishi Evo IX -	1:32.207	2	2	1.732	1.383	85.38
4	79	Eric HOLMES	Mitsubishi Evo VI -	1:33.951	6	6	3.476	1.744	83.80
CLASS: Time Attack - CP									
POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	TIME	ON	LAPS	GAP	DIFF	MPH
1	73	Ben ROBINSON	Noble M12 - Yum Yum Racing	1:34.664	7	7			83.16
2	57	Stuart SIMMS	Mitsubishi Evo VI - G-R Performance	1:35.458	8	8	0.794	0.794	82.47
3	777	Rob ANDRADE	SEAT Supercopa - City Quick Logistics Racing	1:42.801	7	10	8.137	7.343	76.58
4	274	Mick PORTER	Nissan GTR R35 - Care in the Community	1:57.349	4	7	22.685	14.548	67.09
CLASS : Time Attack - Proto									
POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	TIME	ON	LAPS	GAP	DIFF	MPH
1									

Weather / Track : Bright / Dry

Cadwell Park: 2.1869 miles Date: 30/04/2023 Start: 16:52 Finish: 17:19

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters. Clerk Of Course : Alec Short

Stewards: Timekeeper:

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Printed - 17:24 Sunday, 30 April 2023

























