

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Cadwell Park Sunday 30th April / Monday 1st May 2023

BULLETIN No: 09 ISSUED: 1st May 2023, 17:15

Proposed amendment to Championship Regulations.

I, the undersigned, agree to the following amendment to the Racing Honda Championship Regulations, which will subsequently be amended and submitted to Motorsport UK.

The Grids will be staggered in a 1x1 format.

16	Jon Peerless	W10
27	Scott Smith	
31	Will Murfin	Musin
32	Mervyn Beckett	The state of the s
33	Luke Sedzikowski	
39	Stephen Langton	MA
41	Andy Godfrey	WID
44	Rhys Lewis	W/D
46	Nick Charlier	NC
56	David Lawrence	XAM
63	Phil Wright	
99	Andy Barnes	
116	Matt Stenning	450
177	Ed Sibbald	£13

Mark Baulch Secretary of the Meeting LURE CODE