

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Brands Hatch

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June 2023

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 10th June 2023 08:55

OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING

EVENT STEWARDS

Harry Threlfall, Kirsty Baulch

SENIOR CLERK OF THE COURSE

Luke Caudle

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Alec Short, Stacy Lawday

DEPUTY CLERK OF THE COURSE

Richard Sneader

SECRETARY OF THE MEETING

Mark Baulch

CLUB SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Sue Jeffery

JUDGES OF FACT

TRACK LIMITS & FLAG INFRINGEMENTS

Steven Wilton Phil Goodge John Wells Kevin Ray

Andy Reeves Pier Cimitan Keith Wright Andrew Le Hegaret

Stephen Webb Anthony Stanley

ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS

Stephen Webb John Wells

TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT

Mike Mattison (Chief) Daryl Drinkwater (Dep) Sue Jeffery (Noise) Ian Billett

TIMEKEEPERS

Rob Cook (Chief) Natalie Sparrow

DRIFT PRO JUDGES

Daisy Lait (Start Line) Masaya Yameda Julian Smith Tyler Kelly Georgina O'Hara Smith (Assembly)

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting