

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Oulton Park Saturday 22nd July 2023

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 22nd July 2023, 08:00

JUDGES OF FACT

TRACK LIMITS & FLAG INFRINGEMENTS

Graeme Black
Ian Briggs
Alex McGee
Paul Carroll
Robert Norman
Gary Dawson
Sill Gray
Nick Helsby
Lewis Jones
Richard Jones
Alex McGee
Robert Norman
Robert No

ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS

Nicola Goode (Chief Start) Peter Goode (Chief Assembly) Richard Steran Mark Tipping (Chief Pits) Ian Whitley Tracy Williams

TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT

Michael Mattison (Chief) Darryl Drinkwater (Deputy) Geoff Doe

Sue Jeffery (Sound)

TIMEKEEPERS

Eric Cowcill (Chief) Darren Brazier

DEPUTY CLERK OF THE COURSE

Richard Sneader

DRIFT PRO JUDGES

Masaya Yumeda Tyler Kelly Julian Smith

OTHER OFFICIALS

EVENT STEWARDS

Graham Battersby, Scott Seaward

CLUB SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Sue Jeffery

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting