

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Oulton Park Saturday 22nd July 2023

BULLETIN No: 03

ISSUED: 22nd July 2023, 10:50

The following changes have been made to the Entry List:

Racing Hondas Championship

Race Number 60 Stephen Langton, will now run as 39

Race Number 78 Paul Huxley, withdrawn

Race Number 888 Kevin Theaker, will now run as 30

Drift Pro Championship

Competitor Number 157 George Barclay, withdrawn

Time Attack

Race Number 7 Steve Arkley, withdrawn
Race Number 45 Andrew Kime, withdrawn
Race Number 66 Alfie Threlfall, withdrawn
Race Number 119 Mike Taylor, withdrawn

Race Number 125 Richard Wright, withdrawn, mechanical

Race Number 540 Tom Edgecome, withdrawn

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting