

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Donington

Sunday 20th August 2023

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 20th August 2023, 08:00

JUDGES OF FACT

TRACK LIMITS & FLAG INFRINGEMENTS

Ken Atkinson Nikita Jain **Andrew Pocklington** Ian Berry Ben Mansell Jane RB **Darren Connelly** Neil Mansell Steve Reynolds **Curtis Featherstone** Yvonne Marceau Ben Senior Mark Gilding Craig Morley **Kye Smith** Wiktor Glinka Alice Parkinson Nick Wass Ben Glover Matthew Petch **David Woods** Dave Green Angus Wyle

ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS

Sue Tanser (Chief Flags & Chief Pits)

David Jackson (Chief Assembly)

Nigel Tanser (Chief Start)

TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT

Michael Mattison (Chief)

Sue Jeffery (Sound)

Mark Jordan Luke Hodgkiss

TIMEKEEPERS

Rob Cook(Chief) Simon Blackshaw Robyn Vann

DRIFT PRO JUDGES

Masaya Yumeda Tyler Kelly Julian Smith

OTHER OFFICIALS

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Josh Bennett

EVENT STEWARDS

Terry Mullens, Scott Seaward

CLUB SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Sue Jeffery

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting