

# CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

## **Anglesey Circuit**

# Saturday 20th April 2024 & Sunday 21st April 2024

**BULLETIN No: 01 AMENDED** 

ISSUED: 20th April 2024 - 08:55

### OFFICIAL OF THE MEETING

MOTORSPORT STEWARDSEsmor JonesEVENT STEWARDSScott SeawardJames Robertson

SENIOR CLERK OF THE COURSE Luke Caudle

CLERK OF THE COURSE Stacy Lawday, Alec Short

ASSISTANT CLERK OF THE COURSE

SECRETARY OF THE MEETING

DEPUTY SERETARY OF THE MEETING

CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER

Daisy Lait

Mark Baulch

Kirsty Baulch

Dr Whitehouse

### **JUDGES OF FACT**

**TRACK LIMITS** 

David Allison **Graham Booth Andrew Brown** Stuart Brunton Sam Collinson Alan Cook **Elliott Danaher** Phil Cobley **Daffydd Davies** Simon Drakley Martin Edwards Ryan Hamilton Mark Handford Lee Higginson Roger Jobson **Gareth Jones** Kim Jones John Lewis Lee Macey Ian Mansion Sion Morris Ian Matthias Margaret Matthias Stuart Mitchell

Craig Munro David Naylor Janet Naylor

Mark Stone Will Thomas Mike Walwen Catherine Woodhouse

### **DRIVING STANDARDS OBSERVER**

Stacy Lawday

**ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS** 

Deborah Aindow (Chief) Alex Hammond (Chief) Christina Serfling Mark Tipping

**TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT** 

Ron Roberts (Chief) Ian Billett (Eligibility) Darryl Drinkwater Sue Jeffery (Noise)

Mark Jordan **TIMEKEEPERS** 

Eric Cowcill (Chief) Darren Brazier

**DRIFT PRO JUDGES** 

Masya Yameda Julian Smith Tyler Kelly

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting