

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Anglesey Circuit

Saturday 20th April 2024 & Sunday 21st April 2024

BULLETIN No: 04

ISSUED: 20th April 2024 - 10.15

WITHDRAWAL

Championship Race Number Name Reason

Time Attack 8 Olly Clark

Time Attack 35 Thomas Moseley Time Attack 188 Tom Parkin

Mark Baulch Secretary of the Meeting