

# CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

# Cadwell Park - Sunday 6th May 2024

**BULLETIN No: 01** 

ISSUED: 6th May 2024 - 08:55

### OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING

MOTORSPORT STEWARDS	David Evans
EVENT STEWARDS	Dan Ashton
	Scott Seaward
SENIOR CLERK OF THE COURSE	Luke Caudle
CLERK OF THE COURSE	Stacy Lawday
ASSISTANT CLERK OF THE COURSE	Daisy Lait
SECRETARY OF THE MEETING	Mark Baulch
DEPUTY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING	Kirsty Baulch
CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER	Dr Michael Ings

### JUDGES OF FACT

TRACK LIMITS

Nigel Adams Roger Blackbourn Richard Croft Ray Edge John Goldthorpe Peter Howarth Mark Jarvis Andrew Green Andrew Owen Rob Miller Sabina Milner **Andrew Palmer Geoffrey Pearce** Anna Root Dave Tasker Clarice Weston

## **DRIVING STANDARDS OBSERVER**

Stacy Lawday

**ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS** 

James Parry Dave Tasker
JUDGE OF FACT – ALL RACE STARTS

Daisy Lait

**TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT** 

Jason Moore (Chief) Ian Billett (Eligibility) Darryl Drinkwater Sue Jeffery (Noise)
Mike Mattison (Eligibility) Callum Moore Richard Vincent

**TIMEKEEPERS** 

Rob Cook (Chief) Josh Carlton

**DRIFT PRO JUDGES** 

Masaya Yumeda Julian Smith Tyler Kelly

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting