

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Cadwell Park

Sunday 6th May 2024

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 6th May 2024 - 08:55

WITHDRAWAL

Championship	Race Number	Name	Reason
Time Attack	8	Oliver Clark	
Time Attack	15	Peter Hewson	
Time Attack	26	Sam Carr	
Time Attack	33	Luke Sedzikowski	
Time Attack	35	Thomas Moseley	
Time Attack	48	Matthew Webb	
Time Attack	67	Mike Butler	
Time Attack	79	Eric Holmes	
Time Attack	188	Tom Parkin	
Drift Pro	69	Lee Baker	
Racing Hondas	44	Ashley Patton	

ADDITIONAL

Championship	Race	Class	Name	Team Name	Car	Details
	No					
Drift Pro	265		Axel Hildebrand	Sonax Car Care	Nissan S14 200sx	WC
Time Attack	444	C2WD	Hayden King		Seat Leon	SRE

CHANGE OF NUMBER

Championship	Race No	Class	Name	Number now changed to:
Time Attack	6	Club 2WD	Scott Parkin	13
Time Attack	217	Club Pro	Scott Parkin	17

CHANGE OF ENTRY TYPE

Championship	Race Number	Name	
Time Attack	8	Oliver Clark	Not SRE
Time Attack	186	Aleksandr Volkov	Not SRE
Time Attack	222	Rick O'Connell	Nor SRE

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting