

CLUB TIME ATTACK

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Donington Park - Monday 26th May 2025

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 26th May 2025 - 08:55

EVENT INFORMATION

The version of the NCR in force at this event is version 9 published 26/03/2025

OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING

MOTORSPORT STEWARDS			Philip Barley	
EVENT STEWARDS			Terry Mullen / Denise Finney	
SENIOR CLERK OF THE COURSE			Luke Caudle	
CLERK OF THE COURSE			Stacy Lawday	
ASSISTANT CLERK OF THE COURSE			Daisy Lait	
SECRETARY OF THE MEETING			Mark Baulch	
DEPUTY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING			Kirsty Baulch	
CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER			Dr Inveen Kangokar	
JUDGES OF FACT				
TRACK LIMITS				
Stephen Ackrill	Steve Angel	Ant Brown		Steven Benrose
Nick Beasby	Paul Ferndall	Steve Reynolds		Anna Root
Nick Wass	Angus Wyle			
DRIVING STANDARDS OBSERVER				
Stacy Lawday				
ALL RACE STARTS & PIT LANE INFRINGEMENTS				
Sue Tanser	Ashley Morton			
JUDGE OF FACT – ALL RACE STARTS				
Daisy Lait				
TECHNICAL & PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT				
Richard Vincent (Chief)	Sue Jeffery (Noise)	An	ndy Stone	Mark Jordan
Emily Murrell	Darryl Drinkwater			
TIMEKEEPERS				
Eric Cowcill (Chief)	Jon Planas			

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting