

2005 - **20 YEARS** - 2025

CLUB TIME ATTACK

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Donington Park - Monday 26th May 2025

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 26th May 2025 - 08:55

WITHDRAWAL

Championship	Race Number	Name	Reason
Time Attack	9	Simon Thornton Norris	Mechanical
Time Attack	87	Jimmy Broadbent	Mechanical
Time Attack	188	Tom Parkin Mechanical	
Time Attack	66	Alfie Threlfall	Mechanical
Time Attack	144	Donnie Macleod	Mechanical
Time Attack	233	Thomas Moseley	Mechanical
Racing Hondas	10	Oliver Barsby	Mechanical
Racing Hondas	23	Ryan Jenkinson	Mechanical
Racing Hondas	45	Dan Brown	Mechanical

CHANGE OF CLASS

Championship	Race	Name	Was Class	Now Class	Car
	No				
Time Attack	244	Duncan Emmett – SRE	Clubman	Pocket Rocket NA	Renault Clio 2006
Time Attack	313	Thomas Langley	Clubman+	Pocket Rocket FI	Ford Fiesta 2010
Time Attack	714	Ryan Barker	Club 2WD	Pocket Rocket NA	Honda Civic

CHANGE OF CAR

Championship	Race No	Class	Car Now	Colour
Racing Hondas	51	Dave Buky	Honda Civic EK9	White

ADDITION

Championship	Race Number	Name	Car	Class
Time Attack	153	Jay Elliott	Honda S2000	Clubman +

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting