

# **CLUB TIME ATTACK**

## **RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN**

# Cadwell Park - Monday 5<sup>th</sup> May 2025

## BULLETIN No: 02

### ISSUED: 5<sup>th</sup> May 2024 – 08:55

### WITHDRAWAL

Championship	Race Number	Name Reason	
Time Attack	66	Alfie Threlfall	Mechanical
Time Attack	74	Peter Rushforth	Mechanical
Time Attack	90	Joe Bullen	Mechanical
Time Attack	93	Michael Osborne	Not able to attend
Time Attack	107	Harry Lee	Mechanical
Time Attack	188	Tom Parkin	Mechanical
Time Attack	714	Ryan Barker	Mechanical
Racing Hondas	14	Owen Driver	Not able to attend
Racing Hondas	23	Ryan Jenkinson	Not able to attend
Racing Hondas	45	Dan Brown	Not able to attend
Racing Hondas	51	Dave Buky	Not able to attend

### CHANGE OF CLASS

Championship	Race	Name	Was Class	Now Class	Car
	No				
Time Attack	144	Donnie M Macleod	Pocket Rocket	Club Pro	Renault Clio 2000

### CHANGE OF NUMBER

Championship	Race No	Class	Name	Number now changed to:
Time Attack	169	Classic & Retro	Eden Young	69

### ADDITION

Championship	Race Number	Name	
Drift Pro	8	Colt Harvey	

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting