

# **CLUB TIME ATTACK**

## **RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN**

# Cadwell Park - Monday 5<sup>th</sup> May 2025

## BULLETIN No: 03

### ISSUED: 5<sup>th</sup> May 2024 - 08:55

#### SPLITING OF CLASS

Time Attack – The Pocket Rocket Class will now be split into Pocket Rocket Normally Aspirated (NA) and Pocket Rocket Forced Induction (FI) as follows:

Race Number	Name	Class
23	Marcin Baczkowicz	Pocket Rocket (NA)
130	Mark Blackburn	Pocket Rocket (NA)
213	Marc Roberts	Pocket Rocket (NA)
334	Steven Wilkinson	Pocket Rocket (NA)
74	Peter Rushforth	Pocket Rocket (FI)
90	Joe Bullen	Pocket Rocket (FI)
185	Gary Papworth	Pocket Rocket (FI)
188	Tom Parkin	Pocket Rocket (FI)
286	Steven House	Pocket Rocket (FI)
313	Lewis Higham	Pocket Rocket (FI)
401	Rafail Tsartsaris	Pocket Rocket (FI)

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting