

2005 - **20 YEARS** - 2025

CLUB TIME ATTACK

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Brands Hatch – 15th June 2025

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 15th June 2025 - 09:10

EVENT INFORMATION

The version of the NCR in force at this event is version 9 published 26/03/2025

OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING

MOTORSPORT UK STEWARD Haydn Chappell

EVENT STEWARDS Alec Short / Scott Seaward

SENIOR CLERK OF THE COURSE

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Luke Caudle
Stacy Lawday

ASSISTANT CLERK OF THE COURSE Daisy Lait, Stuart Kingham (Observer)

SECRETARY OF THE MEETING
DEPUTY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING
CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER
SAFEGUARDING OFFICER
Mark Baulch
Kirsty Baulch
Obi Nnajibue
Daisy Lait

JUDGES OF FACT

ODOLO OI TAOI			
TRACK LIMITS			
James Bachelor	Stuart Bond	Scarlet Carpenter	Chris Cimitan
Pier Cimitan	Andrew Le Hegaret	Jeff O'Hara	Simon Walters
Philip Webb	Paul Wellfair	John Wells	Steve Wilton
DRIVING STANDARDS OF	BSERVER		
Stacy Lawday			
ALL RACE STARTS & PIT I	ANE INFRINGEMENTS		
Bridget Rivers-Moore	John Wells		
JUDGE OF FACT – ALL RA	CE STARTS		
Daisy Lait			
TECHNICAL & PIT LANE S	SPEED LIMIT		
Mike Mattison (Chief)	Richard Vincent	Andy Stone (Environmental)	Ian Billett
Mark Jordan	Emily Murrell	Laura Tebbs (Trainee)	Chris Baker
TIMEKEEPERS			
Andrew Craker (Chief)	Alan Povey		

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting