Brands Hatch Round 2 – Fastest Times

Club 2WD and Club 4WD

Club 2WD

Mike Saunders (199) Ford Escort Mk1 V

Andy Stockton (16) Vauxhall Astra Van

Niall Bradley (36) BMW M3

Romain Levesque (155) Honda Civic Type-R

James Dover (400) Vauxhall Astra VXR

Ramunas Cepulis (91) Honda S2000

Chris Williams (31) Honda Civic

Jonny Fletcher (64) Vauxhall Astra GSi

Gerry Atkinson (66) Seat Leon Cupra

Andy York (81) Peugeot 205

Tom Evans (99) BMW M3

Charles Parker (7) Mazda RX7


Club 4WD

Nigel Mummery (333) Ford Escort Cosworth

Arturas Auksorius (113) Subaru Impreza

Stuart Simms (57) Mitsubishi EVO





Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart