Brands Hatch Round 2 – Fastest Times

Club Pro, GT3 & Sportscar,  and Pro Extreme 2WD & 4WD


Pro Extreme 4WD

Phil Reed (33) Mitsubishi EVO IX

Simon Norris (9) Mitsubishi SWB EVO

Andrew Barbour (88) Mitsubishi EVO IX

Andy Hughes (59) Subaru Impreza


Pro Extreme 2WD

Andy Forest (30) Westfield Sei NEW CLASS LAP RECORD!

Duncan Cowper (179) Dax Rush

Olly Allen (17) Lotus Exige

James Allen (77) Ford Focus

Neil Wrenn (77) Honda Civic


GT3 & Sportscar

Luke Clayton (110) Bentley Continental GT3 NEW CLASS LAP RECORD!

Daniel Colquitt (70) Radical SR3 RS

Mike Saunders (99) TVR Cerbera

Steve Henson (67) Porsche 996 GT3 Cup

Club Pro

Matt Newing (22) Mitsubishi EVO VII

Jeremy Horsham (61) Nissan 350z

Darren Spooner (13) Peugeot 205

Chris Cherry (211) Mitsubishi EVO V

Geoff Kershaw (3) Ford Focus

Damien Bradley (21) Subaru Legacy



Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart