Brands Hatch – Round 3 Podiums

NewsPosted on 20th June 2016

Brands Hatch – Round 3


Single Round Entires

Simon Taylor – Classic & Retro

Matt Binstead – Clubman

Ronnie Amis – Clubman+

Paul Waddington – Club FWD

John Kane – Club 4WD

Bob Dixon – Club Pro

Single Round Entry copy

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Jeff Alden

2nd Place: Andy York

3rd Place: Geoff Kershaw

Classic & Retro copy

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Jordan Carr

2nd Place: Peter Hewson

3rd Place: Chris Atkins

Clubman copy

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Alex Bones

2nd Place: Mark Flook

Clubman plus copy

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Stewart Summers

2nd Place: Robert Oldman

3rd Place: Warren Greenland

Pocket Rocket copy

Club FWD Winners – 

1st Place: Darren Spooner

2nd Place: Joe Dawson

3rd Place: Adrian Daniel

Club FWD copy

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Dalibor Kvasai

2nd Place: Josef Calleja

3rd Place: Richard Lowe

Club 4WD copy

Pro Winners

1st Place: Andrew Barbour

2nd Place: Kevin Jones

3rd Place: Gary Furst

Pro copy

Best car

Andrew Barbour

Best Car copy


Best Team

C1-R Performance

Best Team copy


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View