Brands Hatch – Round 3 Results Club 2WD and Club 4WD

NewsPosted on 24th June 2018

Brands Hatch – Round 3 – Quickest Times

Club 2WD and Club 4WD

Club 2WD

Michael Andrew (86) Honda Civic
New lap record!

Robert Oldman (10) Ford Fiesta ST
Lap time last year – 52.922

Single Round Entry Ben Rushworth (48) Honda Integra

James Allen (77) Ford Focus
Lap time last year – 54.466

Simon Deaton (00) Seat Leon TCR
Lap time last year – 53.091

Andy Stockton (16) Vauxhall Astra van
Lap time last year – 53.842

Single Round Entry Bren Simpson (139) Nissan Skyline

Jonny Fletcher (64) Vauxhall Astra GSi
Lap time last year – 53.393

Oli Danker (46) BMW M3

Single Round Entry Nick Benton (197) Renault Clio 197

Joe Dawson (4) Ford Focus RS
Lap time last year – 53.759

Michael Butler (50) BMW M3

Single Round Entry Phil White (49) Vauxhall Corsa VXR

Andrey Magiy (44) Mini Cooper S JCW
Lap time last year – 54.492

Single Round Entry Josh Lowe (114) Ford Focus RS
Lap time last year – 54.804

Club 4WD

Matt Newing (22) Mitsubishi Evo 7
Lap time last year – 54.983

Single Round Entry Richard Lowe (111) Mitsubishi Evo IV

Single Round Entry Luke Biel (444) Subaru Impreza

Single Round Entry Dan Holman (87) Mitsubishi Evo VIII

Paul Wright (68) Subaru Impreza
Lap time last year – 55.935

Aaron Adams (80) Mitsubishi Evo IX

Gari Cottrill (69) Ford SportKA



Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View