Brands Hatch – Round 4 Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 13th September 2020

Brands Hatch – Round 4

Championship Podiums

Pocket Rocket  N/A Winners

1st Place: Daniel Colquitt

Pocket Rocket  FI Winners

1st Place: Simon Norris

2nd Place: Neil Greenland

3rd Place: David Lawrence

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Luke Sedzikowski

2nd Place: David Dyson

3rd Place: Chris Williams

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Arturas Auksorius

2nd Place: Stuart Simms

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Ben Robinson

2nd Place: Geoff Kershaw

3rd Place: Mick Porter

GT3, Sportscar & Prototype Winners

1st Place:  Scott Carruthers

2nd Place: Steve Henson

Pro Extreme 4WD Winners

1st Place: Paul Doyle

2nd Place: Tim Bedford


Single Round Entries

Clubman – Neil Wrenn

Pocket Rocket N/A –  Tony Perfect

Pocket Rocket FI – Michael Birch

Club 2WD – Ramunas Cepulis

Club 4WD – Tom Jewell

Club Pro –  Chris Cherry

Sportscar & Prototype – Granville Taylor

Pro 2WD –  Duncan Cowper

Pro Extreme – Andy Hughes

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View