Cadwell Park Round 1 Fastest Times Club 2WD & 4WD Classes

NewsPosted on 1st May 2022

Cadwell Park Round 1  – Fastest Times

Club 2WD and 4WD Classes

Club 2WD

171 Mike Andrew – Team BC Racing

Honda Civic

122 Nerijus Kazickas

BMW M3 Alpina

64 Jonny Fletcher – Direnza

Vauxhall Astra Gsi

556 David Lawerence – Tegiwa Racing

Seat Leon Cupra

91 Ramunas Cepulis – S2000 Power

Honda S2000

76 Marc Donnelly – Donnelly Racing

Ford Escort XR3i

31 Chris Williams – Team BC Racing

Honda Civic

400 James Dover – Delano Built Racing

Renault Megane

226 Terry Hills – THL Racing

Nissan 350z

178 Paul Huxley




Club 4WD

288 Jack Malpass

Nissan GT-R R35

661 Samuel Pickering – Team BC Racing

Subaru Impreza

177 Kestutis Dobrovolskis

Nissan GT-R R35

998 Andy Grady – Team Bakewell

Mitsubishi EVO IX

71 Dean Taylor – Delano Built Racing

Mitsubishi EVO VII

951 John Gibb – CCC Racing

Subaru Impreza




Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View