Cadwell Park Round 1 – Fastest Times

Clubman and Pocket Rocket



Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi EVO V

Ben Robinson (71) Noble M12

Suzy Wallace (26) BMW M3



Gareth Broadbent (51) Ford Fiesta ST


Chris Butcher (82) Lexus ISF

Charles Parker (7) Mazda RX7

Pocket Rocket

Andy Taylor (90) Ford Fiesta ST

Will Murfin (2) Honda Civic Coupe

Ben Copson (56) Ford Fiesta ST

Jonathan Elsworth (92) Caterham Sport

Nick Cook (89) Ford Fiesta ST

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Peugeot 106 GTi

David Ward (52) Honda Civic

Martin Garlick (11) Ford Fiesta

Ian Horton (72) Ford Fiesta ST


Ronnie Haines (188) Ford Escort MK1


Simon Mann (53) Mazda MX5






Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart