Cadwell Park Round 1 Fastest Times Pro Classes

NewsPosted on 30th April 2023

Cadwell Park Round 1 – Fastest Times

Club Pro and Pro Classes


87 Jimmy Broadbent – Team87




66 Alfie Threlfall – Threlfall Racing

Ariel Atom

127 Bradley John

Mitsubishi EVO IX

33 Luke Sedzikowski – Tegiwa Racing

Honda NSX

79 Eric Holmes

Mitsubishi EVO  VI

Club Pro

73 Ben Robinson – Yum Yum Racing

Noble M12

57 Stuart Simms – G-R Performance

Mitsubishi EVO VI

777 Rob Andrade – City Quick Logistics Racing

Seat Supercopa

274 Mick Porter

Nissan GT-R – Care in the Community




Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View