Cadwell Park Round 1 Fastest Times Pro Classes

NewsPosted on 3rd May 2021

Cadwell Park Round 1 – Fastest Times

 Club Pro, Pro and ‘BC Racing’ GT3 & Sports Classes

BC Racing GT3 & Sports Car

33 Phil Reed – Pace Ward

Nissan Nismo GTR GT3 (Single Round Entry)

Pro 4WD

100 Gary Hayward – AP Tuning 

Mitsubishi EVO VII

88 Andrew Barbour – AKB Racing

Mitsubishi EVO IX

68 Paul Wright – PW Racing 

Subaru Impreza P1

17 Steve Reed – Uncle Steve Racing

Mitsubishi EVO VIII

Pro 2wd


133 Luke Sedikowski – Tegiwa Racing 

Honda NSX

126 Will Casswell – Corten Miller 

Cupra TCR (Single Round Entry)

242 Scott Carruthers

Mazda RX7

Club Pro 4WD

81 Ian Pitman

Subaru Impreza Type-R

11 Chris Cherry – Cherry Racing

Mitsubishi EVO V

3 Geoff Kershaw – Turbo Technics 

Ford Focus

274 Mick Porter

Nissan Skyline R32 GTR

57 Stuart Simms – G-R Performance

Mitsubishi EVO VI


Club Pro 2WD

139 Bren Simpson – BC Racing

Nissan Skyline R33

13 Darren Spooner – Spoox Motorsport 

Peugeot 205

71 Ben Robinson – Solar Motorsport

Nonle M12

333 Roman Grendel – Motor City Performance 

Audi S3

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View