Cadwell Park – Round 1 Podiums

NewsPosted on 24th April 2016

Cadwell Park Round 1



Classic and Retro – Single Round Entry Winner – Paul Finney

Classic&Retro SRE copy


Classic and Retro Winners – 1st Place Chris Read / 2nd Place Geoff Kershaw

Classic&Retro copy

Clubman Winners – 1st Place Peter Hewson / 2nd Place Jordan Carr / 3rd Place Chris Atkins

Clubman copy


Clubman+ Winners – 1st Place Mark Flook / 2nd Place Alex Bones / 3rd Alan Shepherd

Clubman Plus copy


Pocket Rocket Winners – 1st Place Stewart Summers / 2nd Place Robert Oldman / 3rd Place Andrew Kime

Pocket copy


Club FWD – Single Round Entry Winner – Chris Milner

Club FWD SRE copy


Club FWD Winners – 1st Place Jonny Fletcher / 2nd Place Joe Dawson / 3rd Adrian Daniel

Club FWD copy


Club 4WD Winners – 1st Place Dalibor Kvasai / 2nd Place Jonny Roose / 3rd Ben Albery

Club 4WD copy


Club Pro Winner – 1st Place Russ Paton

Club Pro copy


Club Pro – Single Round Entry Winner – Dave Coe

Club Pro SRE copy


Pro Winners – 1st Place Pani Pastou / 2nd Kevin Jones

Pro copy


Best Presented cars – Paul Wright, Subaru Impreza

Best Car copy


Best Presented Team – LCE Racing

Best Team copy


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View