Cadwell Park – Round 1 Results Club Pro 2WD/4WD and Pro Extreme

NewsPosted on 6th May 2018

Cadwell Park – Round 1 – Quickest Times

Club Pro 2WD, Club Pro 4WD and Pro Extreme

Club Pro 2WD

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Vauxhall VX220

Simon Roberts (20) Noble M12 RSR
Lap time last year – 1:39.669

Darren Spooner (13) Peugeot 205
Lap time last year – 1:39.371


Club Pro 4WD

Jonny Roose (66) Mitsubishi Evo VIII


Pro Extreme

Phil Reed (33) Mitsubishi Evo 9
Lap time last year – 1:25.866

Andrew Barbour (88) Mitsubishi Evo IX

Kevin Jones (12) Noble M12 RSR
Lap time last year – 1:31.048

Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi Evo III RS

Luke Clayton (110) Mitsubishi Evo V

Neil Wrenn (29) Honda Civic
Lap time last year – 1:37.058

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View