Cadwell Park – Round 1 Results Retro, Clubman(+) & Pocket Rocket

NewsPosted on 1st May 2017

Cadwell Park – Round 1 – Quickest Times

Classic & Retro, Clubman, Clubman+ and Pocket Rocket

Classic & Retro

Jeff Alden (19) Vauxhall Astra Mk3
Lap time last year – 1:51.774
New lap record!

Ian Horton (72) Ford Escort Cosworth

Single Round Entry Ronnie Haines (188) Ford Escort Mk1
Lap time last year – 1:51.451

Andy York (81) Peugeot 205

Single Round Entry Andy Alden (32) Honda CRX Del Sol


Single Round Entry Ryan Gibbs (122) Mini
New lap record!

Matt Binstead (8) Ford Fiesta ST

Peter Hewson (115) Mazda RX8
Lap time last year – 1:47.462

Single Round Entry Chris Atkins (385) Renault Clio
Lap time last year – 1:46.610

Alexey Wood (23) Holden HSV VXR


Dan Holman (87) Mitsubishi Evo

Umar Masood (48) Honda S2000

Pocket Rocket

Robert Oldman (10) Ford Fiesta ST
Lap time last year – 1:40.017

Andrew Kime (45) Citroen Saxo
Lap time last year – 1:45.885

Gary Hayward (333) Ford Fiesta ST

Warren Greenland (97) Vauxhall Corsa

Single Round Entry Martin Garlick (11) Ford Fiesta ST

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View