Cadwell Park – Round 2 Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 15th August 2020

Cadwell Park – Round 2

Championship Podiums

Pocket Rocket  N/A Winners

1st Place: Daniel Colquitt

Pocket Rocket  FI Winners

1st Place: Simon Norris

2nd Place: Neil Greenland

3rd Place: David Lawrence

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Luke Sedzikowski

2nd Place: David Dyson

3rd Place: Darren Spooner

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Arturas Auksorius

2nd Place: Stuart Simms

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Bren Simpson

2nd Place: Ben Robinson

3rd Place: Mick Porter

GT3, Sportscar & Prototype Winners

1st Place: Scott Carruthers


Pro Extreme 4WD Winners

1st Place: Bruce Winfield

2nd Place: Tim Bedford

3rd Place: Steve Reed

Single Round Entries

Pocket Rocket FI – Rob Oldman

Pocket Rocket N/A – Mark Burnett

Club 2WD – Ramunas Cepulis

Pro Extreme – Will Casswell

GT3, Sportscar & Prototype – Mike Jenvey


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View