Cadwell Park – Round 3 Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 16th August 2020

Cadwell Park – Round 3

Championship Podiums

Pocket Rocket  N/A Winners

1st Place: Daniel Colquitt

Pocket Rocket  FI Winners

1st Place: Simon Norris

2nd Place: Neil Greenland

3rd Place: Alex Howe

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Darren Spooner

2nd Place: David Dyson

3rd Place: Chris Williams

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Arturas Auksorius

2nd Place: Stuart Simms

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Ben Robinson

2nd Place: Mick Porter

3rd Place: Bren Simpson

GT3, Sportscar & Prototype Winners

1st Place:  Scott Carruthers

Pro Extreme 4WD Winners

1st Place: Tim Bedford

2nd Place: Steve Reed

3rd Place: Paul Doyle

Single Round Entries (from left to right)

Pro 2WD – Will Caswell

Club 2WD – Marc Donnelly

Pocket Rocket FI – Rob Oldman

Pocket Rocket N/A – Gary Cottrill

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View