Cadwell – Round 1 Podiums

NewsPosted on 6th May 2018

Cadwell – Round 1


Single Round Entries

Ramunas Cepulis – Classic & Retro

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Andy Alden

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Matt Binstead

2nd Place: Ben Copson

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Carl Owen

2nd Place: Ross Walker

3rd Place: Peter Hunt

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Andrew Kime

2nd Place: Steve Gray

3rd Place: Mark Morris

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Joe Dawson

2nd Place: Michael Andrew

3rd Place: Simon Deaton

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Aaron Adams

2nd Place: Paul Wright

3rd Place: Gari Cottrill

Club Pro 2WD Winners

1st Place: Dalibor Kvasai

2nd Place: Simon Roberts

3rd Place: Darren Spooner

Club Pro 4WD Winners

1st Place: Jonny Roose

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Phil Reed

2nd Place: Andrew Barbour

3rd Place: Kevin Jones

Best Presented car

Phil Reed (33) – Pace Ward Evo (Mitsubishi Evo 9)

Best Presented Team

FastR, with Alex Bones (40) and Luke Clayton (110)

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View