Croft- Round 6 Podiums

NewsPosted on 2nd September 2017

Croft – Round 6


Single Round Entries

Steve Kiddell – Classic & Retro

Darren Meddings – Clubman

Alex Osborn – Pocket Rocket

Martin Garlick – Club 2WD

Marc Kemp – Club Pro 2WD (not present)

Guy Martin – Pro Extreme (not present)

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Jeff Alden

3rd Place: Ian Horton (not present)

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Peter Hewson

2nd Place: Alexey Wood

3rd Place: Rich Marshall

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Daniel Holman

2nd Place: Matt Binstead

3rd Place: Umar Masood

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Andrew Kime

2nd Place: Robert Oldman

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Simon Deaton

2nd Place: Stewart Summers

3rd Place: Joe Dawson

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Josef Calleja

2nd Place: Alex Bones

3rd Place: Matt Newing

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Dalibor Kvasai

2nd Place: Simon Roberts

3rd Place: Darren Spooner

Pro Winners

1st Place: Kevin Jones

2nd Place: Russ Paton

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Andy Hughes

Best Presented car

Paul Wright (68) Subaru Impreza

Best Presented Team

Scooby Spares, with Scott Doherty (21)

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View