Donington Park Round 4 – Fastest Times

Club 2WD and Club 4WD

Club 2WD


Bren Simpson (139 Nissan Skyline NEW CLASS LAP RECORD!

Ramunas Cepulis (91) Honda S2000

Chris Williams (31) Honda Civic

Andy Stockton (16) Vauxhall Astra Van

Marc Donnelly (337) Ford Escort

Jonny Fletcher (64) Vauxhall Astra GSi

James Dover (400) Vauxhall Astra VXR

Andy York (81) Peugeot 205

Romain Levesque (155) Honda Civic Type-R

Tom Evans (99) BMW M3

James Slack (666) Ford Focus St

Club 4WD

Arturas Auksorius (113) Subaru Impreza

Stuart Simms (57) Mitsubishi EVO





Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart