Donington Park – Round 4 Podiums

NewsPosted on 1st July 2017

Donington Park – Round 4


Single Round Entries

Steve Kiddell – Classic & Retro

Kevin Horsley – Clubman+

Stephen McDonald – Pocket Rocket

Oli Danker – Club 2WD

Kenny Brooks – Pro

Sam Fleet – Clubman

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Ian Horton

2nd Place: Jeff Alden

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Peter Hewson

2nd Place: Alexey Wood

3rd Place: Rich Marshall

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Daniel Holman

2nd Place: Matt Binstead

3rd Place: Umar Masood

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Robert Oldman

2nd Place: Gary Hayward

3rd Place: Andrew Kime

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Martin Henry

2nd Place: Neil Wrenn

3rd Place: Simon Deaton

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Josef Calleja

2nd Place: Bruce Winfield

3rd Place: Ben Albery

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Darren Spooner

2nd Place: Tom Swayne

3rd Place: Simon Roberts (not present)

Pro Winners

1st Place: Russ Paton

2nd Place: Kevin Jones (not present)

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Phil Reed

Best Presented car

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Vauxhall VX220

Best Presented Team

Synchro Motorsport, with Lee Craddock/Steve Davey (41)

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View