Donington Park – Round 4 Results Club 2WD and Club 4WD

NewsPosted on 1st July 2017

Donington Park – Round 4 – Quickest Times

Club 2WD and Club 4WD

Club 2WD

Martin Henry (63) Vauxhall Astra
New lap record!

Neil Wrenn (29) Honda Civic

Simon Deaton (00) Seat Leon TCR

Joe Dawson (4) Ford Focus RS

Single Round Entry Oli Danker (46) BMW M3

Stewart Summers (79) Citroen Saxo

James Allen (77) Ford Focus

Andy Stockton (16) Vauxhall Astra van

Jonny Fletcher (64) Vauxhall Astra GSi

Josh Lowe (114) Ford Focus RS

Andrew Magiy (44) Mini Cooper S JCW

Nick Benton (172) Renault Clio

Single Round Entry Philip Heindel (26) Nissan Silvia S14

Single Round Entry Weston Gearon (21) Saab 900



Club 4WD

Josef Calleja (303) Subaru Impreza
New lap record!

Bruce Winfield (37) Mitsubishi Evo 9

Ben Albery (22) Mitsubishi Evo 7

Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi Evo 6

Richard Lowe (111) Mitsubishi Evo 4

Single Round Entry Lauras Basinkas (28) Subaru Impreza

Leigh Jordan (54) Mitsubishi Evo 6

Paul Wright (68) Subaru Impreza

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View