Donington Park – Round 4 – Quickest Times

Club Pro, Pro and Pro Extreme

Club Pro

Tom Swayne (2) Seat Leon TCR
New lap record!

Darren Spooner (13) Peugeot 205

Simon Roberts (20) Noble M12 RSR

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Vauxhall Astra VX220



Single Round Entry Kenny Brooks (43) Mitsubishi Evo 7
New lap record!

Russ Paton (14) Mitsubishi Evo 6

Kevin Jones (12) Noble M12 RSR

Pro Extreme

Phil Reed (33) Pace Ward Insurance Evo
New lap record!


Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart