Donington Park – Round 4 – Quickest Times

Classic & Retro, Clubman, Clubman+ and Pocket Rocket

Classic & Retro

Ian Horton (72) Ford Escort Cosworth
New lap record!

Jeff Alden (19) Vauxhall Astra Mk3

Single Round Entry Steve Kiddell (240) Datsun 240Z

Andy York (81) Peugeot 205


Single Round Entry Lee Craddock/Steve Davey (41) Honda Civic Type R
New lap record!

Peter Hewson (115) Mazda RX8

Alexey Wood (23) Holden HSV VXR

Richard Marshall (5) Abarth

Single Round Entry Sam Fleet (18) Honda Civic Type R


Dan Holman (87) Mitsubishi Evo 8
New lap record!

Single Round Entry Kevin Horsley (142) Subaru Impreza

Matt Binstead (8) Ford Fiesta ST

Umar Masood (48) Honda S2000

Single Round Entry Alan Blood (9) Mitsubishi Evo 8

Pocket Rocket

Robert Oldman (10) Ford Fiesta ST
New lap record!

Gary Hayward (333) Ford Fiesta ST

Andrew Kime (45) Citroen Saxo

Warren Greenland (97) Vauxhall Corsa

Single Round Entry Stephen Macdonald (24) Ford Fiesta ZS


Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart