Driver Entry List : Round 4 Cadwell Park

NewsPosted on 29th July 2014

Here is a list of the confirmed Time Attack entrants that will appear at Round 4 which takes place at Cadwell Park Circuit on Saturday 9th August.

Damien Bradley 22 Club 4WD Subaru Legacy
Andy Grady 43 Club 4WD Subaru Impreza
Simon Griffiths 45 Club 4WD Mitsubishi Evo 3
Eric Holmes 79 Club 4WD Mitsubishi Evo
Dave Coe 80 Club 4WD Subaru Impreza
Mathew Webster 83 Club 4WD Subaru Impreza
Jason Bird 400 Club 4WD Mitsubishi Evo 5
Mark Flook 800 Club 4WD Mitsubishi GTO
Darren Spooner 13 Club FWD Peugeot 205
Jeff Alden 19 Club FWD Vauxhall Astra
Adam Jones 25 Club FWD Honda Civic Type-R
Antonio Giovinazzo 27 Club FWD Alfa Romeo 155
Neil Wrenn 29 Club FWD Honda Civic
Adrian Daniel 31 Club FWD Vauxhall Astra Coupe
Will Watson 35 Club FWD Vauxhall Astra
Jonny Fletcher 64 Club FWD Vauxhall Astra
Marc Donnelly 76 Club FWD Ford Escort
Daniel Clark 92 Club FWD Vauxhall Astra
Stewart Summers 97 Club FWD Citroen Saxo
Mark Burnett 28 Club N/A Honda Civic EG6
James Procter 69 Club N/A Honda Civic Type R
Simon Roe 21 Club N/A – OHW Peugeot 205
Kai Barker 86 Club N/A – OHW Ford Fiesta ST
Simon Roberts 20 Club RWD -OHW Noble M12
Umar Masood 48 Club RWD Maxda RX7
Neil Clark 55 Club RWD Maxda RX7
Kevin Jones 58 Club RWD Noble M12 GTO3
Jason Ogg 10 Club Pro Subaru Impreza
Russ Paton 14 Club Pro Mitusbishi Evo 6
Brad Sheehan 62 Club Pro Mitsubishi Evo 9 GT
Philip Reed 66 Club Pro Mitsubishi Evo 6
Andrew Barbour 88 Club Pro Mitsubishi Evo 5
Ronnie Amis 71 Club Pro VW Golf
Richard Marshall 5 Pro Mitsubishi Evo 9GT
Walter Morris 23 Pro Nissan GTR
Scott Robson 33 Pro Subaru Impreza
Gavin Renshaw 1 Pro – OHW Mitsubishi Evo 9
Steven Darley 2 Pro – OHW Subaru Impreza
Olly Clark 3 Pro Extreme Subaru Impreza
Marcus Webster 24 Pro Extreme Nissan Skyline
Gareth Lloyd 106 Pro Extreme Mitsubishi Evo 6
Granville Taylor 208 Pro Extreme VW Beetle
Evert Thomas 16 Pro Ext – OHW Audi S2
Peter Pentell 154 Pro Ext – OHW Lancia Delta

Note : ” OHW ” denotes a One Hit Wonder entry – non point scoring/non championship entry

Event Timetable


If you are coming you can purchase advance tickets for the event until Wednesday at 12 noon – if you haven’t and still wish to come don’t worry just turn up and pay on the gate. Cant make it but still want to see it live? : Watch Live Timing from 0800hrs on Saturday as it happens!


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View