Mallory Park Round 5 – Fastest Times

Clubman and Pocket Rocket NA & FI



Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi EVO V


Ben Robinson (71) Noble M12


Chris Butcher (82) Lexus ISF


Steve Davey (76) Honda Civic Type R


Laura Jones (26) BMW M3


Pocket Rocket NA

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Peugeot 106 GTI


David Ward (52) Honda Civic


Will Murfin (2) Honda Civic Coupé


Pocket Rocket FI

Gareth Broadbent (51) Ford Fiesta ST


Neil Greenland (918) Mitsubishi Colt


Ian Horton (72) Ford Fiesta ST


Simon Mann (53) Mazda MX5


Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart