Oulton Park – Round 3 Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 13th July 2019

Outlon Park  – Round 3

Championship Podiums

Single Round Entries

Clubman – Chris Atikins

Pocket Rocket – Jonathan Elsworth

Club 2WD – Antonio Giovinazzo


Clubman Winners

1st Place: Alex Bones

2nd Place: Ben Robinson

3rd Place: Natalie Brookes

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Nick Cook

2nd Place: Ben Copson

3rd Place: Gareth Broadbent

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Chris Williams

2nd Place: Jonny Fletcher

3rd Place: Alyn James

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Arturas Auksorius

2nd Place:  Stuart Simms

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Jeremy Horsham

2nd Place: Chris Cherry

GT3 & Sportscar Winners

1st Place:  Luke Clayton

2nd Place: Daniel Colquitt

3rd Place:-  Steve Henson

Pro Extreme 2WD Winner

1st Place: James Allen


Pro Extreme 4WD Winners

1st Place: Andrew Barbour

2nd Place: Steve Reed

Prize Draw Winners

Pirelli Tyres: Ben Copson & Nick Cook

SuperPro £100 Voucher: David Ward


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/