Oulton Park – Round 3 Fastest Times Clubman & Pocket Rocket

NewsPosted on 13th July 2019

Oulton Park Round 3 – Fastest Times

Clubman and Pocket Rocket


Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi EVO V

Ben Robinson (71) Noble M12

Natalie Brookes (26) BMW M3

Steve Davey (76) Honda Civic Type-R

Carl Owen (74) BMW Z4

Chris Atkins (385) Renault Megane RS

Chris Butcher (82) Lexus ISF


Pocket Rocket

Nick Cook (89) Ford Fiesta ST

Jonathan Elsworth (92) Caterham Supersport

Andy Taylor (90) Ford Fiesta ST

Ben Copson (56) Ford Fiesta ST

Will Murfin (2) Honda Civic Coupe

Gareth Broadbent (51) Ford Fiesta ST

Ian Horton (72) Ford Fiesta ST

David Ward (52) Honda Civic

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Peugeot 106 GTi

Simon Mann (53) Mazda MX5

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/