Oulton Park – Round 4


Single Round Entries

Antonio Giovinazzo – Classic & Retro

Mike Kallow – Clubman

Bren Simpson – Club 2WD

Josef Calleja – Club Pro 4WD

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy Alden

2nd Place: Mark Morris

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Matt Binstead

2nd Place: Ben Copson

3rd Place: Alexey Wood

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Ross Walker

2nd Place: Carl Owen

3rd Place: Peter Hunt

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Steve Gray

2nd Place: Andrew Kime

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Michael Andrew

2nd Place: Robert Oldman

3rd Place: James Allen

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Matt Newing

2nd Place: Darren Meddings

3rd Place: Paul Wright

Club Pro 2WD Winners

1st Place: Dalibor Kvasai

2nd Place: Simon Roberts

3rd Place: Darren Spooner

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Phil Reed

2nd Place: Kevin Jones

3rd Place: Alex Bones

Best Presented Car

Matt Newing (22), Mitsubishi Evo VII

Best Presented Team

SIMS Metal Management, with Simon Deaton (00)


Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart