Oulton Park – Round 5 Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 22nd July 2023

Oulton Park – Round 5

Championship Podiums

Classic & Retro

1st Place: Eden Young

2nd Place: Andy Gray

3rd Place: Phil Ackerley


1st Place: Clive Hopwell

2nd Place: Jonathan James

3rd Place: Mark Blackburn

Pocket Rocket N/A

1st Place: Michael Hume

2nd Place: Marc Roberts

3rd Place: Will Bonfield

Pocket Rocket FI

1st Place: David Ward

2nd Place: Connor Craven

3rd Place: Connor Alldritt

Club Sport

1st Place: Tom Walpole

2nd Place: Josh Barrett

3rd Place: Phil Archer

Club 2WD

1st Place: Jonny Fletcher

2nd Place: Christian Holmes

3rd Place: Aaron Reeve

Club 4WD

1st Place: Gary Plant

2nd Place: Craig Cotton

3rd Place: Dean Taylor

Club Pro

1st Place: Ben Robinson

2nd Place: Ilya Krylov


1st Place: Eric Holmes

2nd Place: Jimmy Broadbent


Single Round Entries

Classic & Retro:  Andy York

Clubman: Andy Godfrey

Pocket Rocket NA: Steven Wilkinson

Pocket Rocket FI: Alex Howe

Clubsport: Steve Arkley

Club Pro: Richard Goodall

Pro: Matt Newing



Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/