Oulton Park – Round 5 Podiums

NewsPosted on 22nd July 2017

Oulton Park – Round 5


Single Round Entries

Alan Tolley – Classic & Retro

Simon Griffiths – Clubman (not present)

Lauras Basinskas – Club 4WD

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Ian Horton

3rd Place: Jeff Alden

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Peter Hewson

2nd Place: Rich Marshall

3rd Place: Alexey Wood

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Daniel Holman

2nd Place: Matt Binstead (not present)

3rd Place: Umar Masood

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Robert Oldman

2nd Place: Gary Hayward

3rd Place: Andrew Kime

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: James Allen

2nd Place: Simon Deaton

3rd Place: Jonny Fletcher

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Josef Calleja

2nd Place: Ben Albery

3rd Place: Alex Bones

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Dalibor Kvasai

2nd Place: Darren Spooner

3rd Place: Simon Roberts

Pro Winners

1st Place: Russ Paton 

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Phil Reed

2nd Place: Andy Hughes

Best Presented car

Tom Swayne (2) Seat Leon TCR

Best Presented Team

MG Motorsport, with Bruce Winfield (37)

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/