Oulton Park – Round 5 Results Club Pro, Pro and Pro Extreme

NewsPosted on 22nd July 2017

Oulton Park – Round 5 – Quickest Times

Club Pro, Pro and Pro Extreme

Club Pro

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Vauxhall Astra VX220

Darren Spooner (13) Peugeot 205
Lap time last year – 1:35.788

Simon Roberts (20) Noble M12 RSR

Tom Swayne (2) Seat Leon TCR



Kevin Jones (12) Noble M12 RSR
Lap time last year – 1:29.145

Russ Paton (14) Mitsubishi Evo 6

Pro Extreme

Phil Reed (33) Pace Ward Insurance Evo

Andy Hughes (59) Subaru Impreza

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/