Pembrey (Clubman Circuit) – Round 5 Podiums

NewsPosted on 18th August 2018

Pembrey (Clubman Circuit)  – Round 5


Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Mark Morris

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Matt Binstead

2nd Place: Alexey Wood


Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Carl Owen

2nd Place: Peter Hunt

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Steve Gray

2nd Place: Andrew Kime

3rd Place: Martin Garlick – Single Round Entry

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Michael Andrew

2nd Place: Simon Deaton

3rd Place: Robert Oldman

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Matt Newing

2nd Place: Paul Wright

3rd Place: Gari Cottrill

Club Pro 2WD Winners

1st Place:  Dalibor Kvasai

2nd Place: Darren Spooner

3rd Place: Aaron Bunning

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Kevin Jones

2nd Place: Alex Bones

3rd Place: Andrew Barboue


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View